o Svenska Beauceronklubben

STYRELSEN



Ordförande:
Karin Kärnhagen
Manketorps gård 1
572 50 Oskarshamn
Tel: 070-461 02 82
karin.karnhagen@hotmail.se

Kassör:
John Monhardt
Kaptensgatan 9
211 41 Malmö
Tel: 070-815 23 63
john.monhardt@comhem.se

Ledamot:
Linda Strand
Fredriksdals säteri 2
571 91 Nässjö
Tel: 072-209 13 15
karamellen81@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Gabriella Seger
Högby 58
755 98 Uppsala
Tel: 070-301 83 82
gseger@telia.com

Valberedning:
Sammankallande:
VAKANT

Sylvia Svensson
Ängavägen 16
238 34 Oxie
Tel: 070-680 80 84
sylviasvensson@live.se

Valphänvisare:
Inger Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 0393-140 59
Mobil: 0708-15 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Redaktör Dubbelsporren:
Mona Ekelöf
mona@fantasiskafferiet.se

Ansvarig utgivare Dubbelsporren:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97   Färentuna
Tel: 08-560 200 10

Sekreterare:
Camilla Sandin
Fårskärsvägen 19
814 93 Skutskär
Tel: 079-079 39 04
camilla.sandin@alvkarleby.se

Vice ordförande:
Sara Karlsson
Gröna gatan 15 A
553 36 Jönköping
Tel: 070-552 44 12
sara.karlsson6@jonkoping.se

Suppleant:
Christina Jensen
Bolleröd 126
241 62 Löberöd
Tel: 070-307 76 70
christina.jensen88@outlook.com

Revisor:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97  Färentuna
Tel: 070-820 31 50
lars@malaro-juristen.se

Revisor:
Ankie Hermansson
Skottvång Fäboda Gård
647 92 Mariefred
Tel: 0708-95 04 16
ankie@goosewood.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Bitte Harju
Björkvallavägen 22
194 39 Upplands Väsby
Tel. 070-651 10 65
bitteharju@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Rickard Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-174 95 89
rickard192@hotmail.com

Webbansvarig:
Åsa Alfred
Roteholmsvägen 153
297 95 Degeberga
Tel: 0733-989075
webmaster@beauceronklubben.com