o Svenska Beauceronklubben

STYRELSEN



Ordförande:
Karin Kärnhagen
Manketorps gård 1
572 50 Oskarshamn
Tel: 070-461 02 82
karin.karnhagen@hotmail.se

Ordinarie ledamot:
Håkan Lundell
Hagnesta Ekbackstorp
633 62 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-265 30 03
hakan.lundell@telia.com

Suppleant:
Madeleine Wiström
Gälstad Gård
590 48 Vikingstad
Tel: 070-829 08 27
madeleine.wistrom@hotmail.se

Suppleant:
Ida Fernberg
Grönåsvägen 73
820 40 Järvsö
Tel: 073-570 62 20
zamirth@hotmail.com

Valberedning:
Inger Söderqvist (sammankallande)
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-815 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Benny Karlsson
Tel: 070-637 97 15


Dennis Wiström
Gälstad Gård
590 48 Vikingstad
Tel: 070-334 59 59
denniswistrom@yahoo.se

Valphänvisare:
Inger Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 0393-140 59
Mobil: 0708-15 58 83
ingerohlsson55@hotmail.com

Sekreterare:
Tove Genberg
Venngarn 662
193 91 Sigtuna
Tel: 070-311 40 98
tove.genberg@gmail.com

Kassör:
VAKANT




Ordinarie ledamot:
John Monhardt
Kaptensgatan 9
211 41 Malmö
Tel: 0708-15 23 63
john@monhardt.se

Revisor:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97  Färentuna
Tel: 070-820 31 50
lars@malaro-juristen.se

Revisor:
Ankie Hermansson
Skottvång Fäboda Gård
647 92 Mariefred
Tel: 0708-95 04 16
ankie@goosewood.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Lena Sjöberg
Råby kvarnstuga 1
590 76 Vreta Kloster
Tel. 072-200 71 73
ruthlenamaria@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant:
Rickard Söderqvist
Sjöhult 27
562 41 Taberg
Tel: 070-174 95 89
rickard192@hotmail.com

Redaktör Dubbelsporren:
Mona Ekelöf
mona@fantasiskafferiet.se

Ansvarig utgivare Dubbelsporren:
Lars Fastling
Grankulla gård
179 97   Färentuna
Tel: 08-560 200 10

Webbansvarig:
Åsa Alfred
Roteholmsvägen 153
297 95 Degeberga
Tel: 0733-989075
webmaster@beauceronklubben.com